Local Artists

ON OXTONGUE

John Marson  woodworking   705.380.0857 no email
Jerry Schmanda  photography   jerry@algonquinoutfitters.com  705.635.9950
Elizabeth Siegfried   elizabethsiegfried.com
Janine Marson       janinemarson.blogspot.com
Vivian Stronach
Joan Lomax

 

OLAC ARTISTS’ DAY & KINDRED SPIRIT PARTICIPANTS

Elizabeth Johnson     ejohnsonart.com

Janine Marson       janinemarson.blogspot.com

Mark Reeder     markreeder.ca

Elizabeth Siegfried   elizabethsiegfried.com

Janet Stahle-Fraser   tapawingostudio.on.ca

David Standfield   dkg@bell.net

Rob Stimpson   robstimpson.com

Brenda Wainman Goulet   brendawainmangoulet.ca

Jane Gray   cjanerun@surenet.net

 

PAINTING, SCULPTURE, WOOD, POTTERY AND FURNITURE

Canadian Shield Granite, Baysville     canadianshieldgranite.com

Michael Woodside, Baysville   braemorepondstudio@gmail.com

Richard Robinson, Baysville     artinmuskoka.com

Chetolah-Fresh Air Studio, Dorset   www.chetolah.ca

Misener Knitz and Feltz,Dorset   www.misenerknitz.ca

Judy Geller, Baysville     jgeller@sympatico.ca

Hooked Wool Fibre Art, Huntsville   finearthooked@gmail.com

Felted Wearable Art, Port Sydney     www.fibremeadows.com

Marni Martin Fibre Studio, Huntsville   www.marnimartinfibrestudio.com

Morgan House Wool Works Studio, Huntsville     www.MorganHouseWoolWorks.ca

Ron Murdoch, Huntsville (Brunel Road) www.sprucebogstudio.com

Donna Griffin-Smith, Huntsville   www.swallowdalestudio.com

Roxanne Driedger, Huntsville www.paintingsbyroxanne.com

R.W. Haviland Studio/Gallery, Burks Falls   www.rwhavilandstudiogallery.blogspot.ca

Sally Wilson-Ferguson, Emsdale   www.sallyferguson.ca

Andrea Ross, Utterson   andreaross44@gmail.com

Susan Eck, Utterson www.susaneck.ca

DuVernet Photography,Utterson   www.duvernetphotography.com

The Shutterbug Gallery in the Woods, Huntsville www.kellytheshutterbug.com

Scott Turnball, The Stable Studio   www.turnballphotography.com

Lindgren Pottery, Huntsville     lindgrenpottery.com

The Village Potter, Utterson   www.TheVillagePotterMuskoka.com

Nom’s Home Studio, Utterson   www.nomshomestudio.blogspot.com

Swallowdale Studio,Huntsville   www.swallowdalestudio.com

Knots and Burls to Bowls, Utterson     www.knotsburls.com

Fine Woodworks, Utterson   www.finewoodworks.ca

Karen’s RopeWork, Port Sydney   www.KarensTreasureTrove.com

Miranda Britton, The Stable Studio, Windermere   www.mirandabritton.com

Teresa Patterson,Huntsville         Teresapatterson.tumblr.com

 

 

ART TOURS, COUNCILS, GROUPS, GALLERIES, THEATRES AND SCHOOLS

MUSKOKA AUTUMN STUDIO TOUR    www.muskokaautumnstudiotour.com

HALIBURTON STUDIO TOUR  www.haliburtonstudiotour.on.ca

HALIBURTON ART AND CRAFT FESTIVAL www.railsendgallery.com

RAILS END GALLERY AND ARTS CENTRE   www.railsendgallery.com

ARTS COUNCIL HALIBURTON HIGHLANDS  www.haliburtonarts.on.ca

HALIBURTON SCULPTURE FOREST   www.haliburtonsculptureforest.ca

THE FOREST FESTIVAL  www.theforestfestival.com

TOUR DE FOREST ARTISANS TOUR   www.haliburtontourdeforest.com

AGNES JAMIESON GALLERY    www.mindenculturalcentre.com

THE ETHEL CURRY GALLERY   www.theethelcurrygallery.com

ALGONQUIN ART CENTRE  www.algonquinartcentre.com

THE FRAMING PLACE AND GALLERY   www.framingplace.net

TWO HORSE GALLERY , Utterson   twohorsegallery.com

CHAPEL GALLERY     muskokaartsandcrafts.com

ECLIPSE GALLERY     eclipseartgallery.ca

OXTONGUE CRAFT CABIN AND GALLERY   oxtonguecraftcabin.com

LOOPS ART GALLERY in Dwight Village     loopsonthebeach@gmail.com

HALIBURTON SCHOOL OF THE ARTS www.flemingcollege.ca

#MyHaliburtonHighlands   www.experiencehaliburton.com

fyihaliburton.com/see_do html

HIGHLANDS SUMMER FESTIVAL     HighlandsSummerFestival.on.ca

HUNTSVILLE FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS, Huntsville   huntsvillefestival.on.ca

Skills

Posted on

April 12, 2015

Submit a Comment